showblonde8: heres to new beginings
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carolina beach, North Carolina
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
showblonde8 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
to share a little about myself,im usually a pretty active person ,i love doing exciting things such as travel meeting people,dancing cooking .i like to vintage shop i like going to yardsales and auctions,old world things grab my favorite food is sushi.but i will try somethings once,the person i would like to meet is someone who of course likes the same things as i do and to be them selves.someone who knows what they want in life,i love to laugh and talk to my friend,i find myself to be romantic if the feeling is there,im not into playing games with anyone i have a big heart and would love to find that special someone,if you are reading this could it be you? i have many interest as i stated a few already.i hope to hear from you soon ginger.and if you have taken the time to read this please take the time to say hello, one could never have to many friends, chat soon

First Date
on our first date i would like to go for a romantic dinner this helps break the ice some. i love to dance and would like to see your moves on the dance floor this tells me alot about you i like walks on the beach where we can get to know each other better. some say they like the sunset i prefer the moonlight and the sound of the oceans waves. i have blonde hair and hazel eyes ,i dont get complaints lol and my name is ginger. the photo is of my daughter and my self.I LOVE LAUGHTER AND SEEING YOUR SMILE.I LIKE TO BUILD SAND CASTLES ,HOLDING YOUR HAND.AND EVEN .... HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.

Mail Settings
To send a message to showblonde8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married