RaulDuke: Honest, Funny, and WORKING
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
RaulDuke Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Automotive Eng./Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm just the average hard working guy, Living in San Antonio. I have a full time job( at RhineWest BMW ), my own cars, I don't live at home w/my parents, no 12 step programs, I'm told I'm funny, and I too like the finer things in life, but am not obsessed about them, I'm simple, and I just like to enjoy life. Take the Jeep 4x4ing at C.C. w/cousins or just hanging out w/all my friends and extended families. Love football and baseball, gotta watch the Simpson's, Family Guy, American Dad, and Futurama. I play darts and pool at my local bar, Stats sports bar, and just enjoy being w/people. At the same rate, love spending time alone, reading, and getting to slow down and enjoy life. Give myself a day off. I'm looking for an HONEST, NO CHEATING, NO LIES, NO GAMES, NO HEAVY addictions, grounded, self sufficient, has a CAR, a JOB, a life, no crazy EX'S, BOYS OR GIRLS. I just want to meet someone who is REAL, also to them selves.So Please don't email me telling me your cute and cuddly, but don't send a picture, that's a game. No FAKES, someone I can laugh with, share with, get busy with. Someone I can share myself with, and will give a little back to me. Someone I can play with, and will enjoy it and have fun.I PROMISE YOU THAT WITH ME YOU WILL BE TREATED LIKE A QUEEN, I'm not Rich, but I make d*mn Good money. I am looking for a MUTUAL PARTNER, not a one sided deal,I'm throwing a life saver out there, bring something to the table! I like: movies, slow walks, travel, camping, tubing, live music, Hooters, beach, fishing, bar games, nature walking/hiking, cars, sports, reading, garage sales shopping, morning cartoons, love cooking/ BBQ, family, life, vegetating, afternoon naps, computers, and regular ol' TV. If you can read all of this and still laugh, you should drop a line...@ Jdiaz27@satx.rr.com....

First Date
Simple, public place ,so no one is too uncomfortable, have a couple of****ails, a small bite to eat and partake in some kind of bar sport over a couple of laughs. Then if that goes wells we can kick it up a notch...


Mail Settings
To send a message to RaulDuke you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 36.