asianlala
Age: 38
Dating
DestinyforChrist: Christian single mama
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hillsboro, Oregon
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
DestinyforChrist wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
nursing assistant


dating
Yes, thats a ring. No its not a wedding ring. Sometimes I just didnt want to be bothered.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Christian single mother of a beautiful daughter. Like to spend time with family, be outside, and do anything "country" (concerts, camping, fairs, rodeos, horseback riding, etc.). I like sports. I like to casually play softball, volleyball, football, whatever, FOR FUN. I do not understand all of the rules of all of the sports, but I do like to watch baseball, football, rodeo, UFC and sometimes even soccer. I do, very OCCASIONALLY, watch sports on television, but when I say watch I mean primarily live (especially if I know somebody playing/competing). I love to travel! I try to get out of the state or, preferably, out of the country, at least once a year. Some of my favorite places that I've been to are Cinque Terre, Italy, Costa Rica, New York, Palm Springs, and Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. I also like to, at least occasionally, dress up and go out some place nice (a restaurant, dancing, a country or other concert, or even some sort of live performance like a play). I'm very family oriented. I am looking for someone with similar interests and who is also family oriented, physically active and young at heart, Christian, and goes to church. And my pictures are one to two years old, fyi. But I look pretty much the same I think.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DestinyforChrist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 44.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke