mikey-polak: ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stoney creek, Ontario
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
mikey-polak Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am funny and romantic guy. I am gentleman -one way for you to find out- I am also a little crazy -funny way- , and i love outside nature. I like to go out for a hike or to the park whenever I got chance. I dont see my life without music, no mather where I am, or what I am doing, either I am listening to the music or I am makeing it myself. I am looking for someone who knows how to appereciate, who knows how to laugh even from own mestakes.
Right now I am looking for frendship and if it turns into something else then ok , after all , thats why i am on this web site. I dont want to start my relationship from sex, so if thats what you are looking for, I am not your guy.
What I dont like about people is when they traing to describe me by the way I look, its not the outside, its the inside thats matters. So if you are looking to talk to some really funny, open minded, and some times painfully honest guy like me, feel free to text me. I will get back to you as soon as I can. Just remember, not every guy is the same.

First Date
My perfect date hmm... if I can spend atleast few hours with you talking and laughing I am satisfaid. If there will be second date, that means that first was perfect or pretty close to it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mikey-polak you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in Canada