boostedjti
Age: 25
Dating
iccer_48912: I've Been Lookin For You All Day
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Colorado springs, Colorado
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
iccer_48912 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Sales


dating
Thats Me






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello, Im Jacob,. Im living now in Colorado Springs, woot woot, Ive been living in Colorado for the last 3 years, I love it out here. There always fun activites to do all year long. Im a snowboarder, cook, and all time partier. Lol, Ima dancing fiend at the club or at home in front of the mirror. I speak a few different languages, such as German, Japanese, Thai, French, and a lil Spanish. Ive got my own place and couple of awsome rides. I like to race all these little rice burners around town, and club hop from time to time. I live everyday doing sumthing fun and living life to its fullest. When I have free time, I like to work out, and practice Karate, silly, but I like that stuff, NOT MMA, thats different. Im laidback and open, If you like, then we will probley click...

And hey, ive Been getting alot of IMs recently, but most of the time at work and my work Computer, dosnt process that very well, so just drop me a message, thanks, Peace

First Date
I like to do something out of the ordinary like a trip up to Palmer Park, and check out the city, or a concert, or ice cream, or even a random trip out to the hot springs in BV, or my favorite a trip out to Keystone, f-ing awsome.


Mail Settings
To send a message to iccer_48912 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not be married