TKBOOGEY: I see you and raise you....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Greenfield, Wisconsin
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
TKBOOGEY is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me


So what attracts someone to another person's profile? Is it their witty name, the pictures, possiblilty of being neighbors? Or is it simply an instant attraction?

I think I am a pretty open minded woman. I am not materialist for the most part. I like to try different things~ restaraunts, vacation spots, etc.

I am looking for a man who is honest, has a job and is responsible . A sense of humour is a plus!

So if you think you can turn my head drop me a line. And when we meet~ I guess it's all about chemistry and a spark.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to meet for a coffee or a glass of wine.. Even a walk would be nice~ .. It isn't always the first date that's good, it's looking forward to the second....or third.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TKBOOGEY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married