spunky101: Designate your love as fate.
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Mankato, Minnesota
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
spunky101 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Comic Nerd
Volunteer worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I'm do Volunteer work..

I really like open-minded people who are tolerant of others, have good sense of humor, and are very playful as well.
I'm a very honest, and trustworthy, and very nice to people. If someone isn't with me, I do my best to ignore them.

Also, they have to like cats. I personally wouldn't want a dog as a pet.

I seriously love watching thunderstorms.

I do hope to find a long term relationship, but I'm open to anything really other than a straight on intimate encounter.

Random Quote: Smash Crimes

First Date
I would love to go see a movie, if its a good one especially, out to eat at a nice and quiet restaurant, or home cooked meal, i can make food ;-), and also go out for walks when its nice outside, Watch a thunderstorm. also to cuddle and who knows, if its right and good for me and that special someone else, Maybe more.. I'm also open to other ideas.. :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to spunky101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs