raincityman: Here comes autumn.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
North vancouver, British Columbia
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
raincityman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
dental ceramist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello all! I’m single once again so I am hoping to meet some interesting women and see where things lead. My friends describe my personality as laid-back and funny. I have lived in North Vancouver for a 23 years and really love it here. I've invested 14 years in a career I enjoy immensely.

I've been doing sometravellingin the last few years. I've been to south america twice: Venezula in 2006 and Chile in 2007. New York in 2008. In 2009 I went to Las Vegas and San Francisco. This past spring was the best trip so far, two weeks in England, France and Spain. I went to New York and Las Vegas in 2010. In the future I'd like to go to Italy.

I really like watching movies... mostly comedies and some sci-fi. I grew up listening to all kinds of Rock music from classic up to modern stuff. I used to be an avid concert goer and have quite the ticket stub collection. In 2001 I was introduced to Electronica by friends and really took a liking to it.

When eating out my top 4 favs are Italian, Greek, Japanese and Persian food.