carolina1987: I just wanna take your time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Round lake, Illinois
29 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
carolina1987 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Josh
Hi, I am Josh. I am currently serving in the Navy, and I love it. I was born and raised in North Carolina but I moved when I was 18 and have lived several places. I am laid back and pretty easy going. I love going out to a bar and just talking and listening to local bands but I can also sit in all day in pajamas and do nothing. I love the out doors and enjoy spending time outside. I have a few tattoos and plan on getting a few more. I have a daughter who is my world! Football is my favorite sport and during the season it's hard to get me away Sunday, Monday and Thursday night because I am watching the game. I am not 100% sure what I am looking for or want but I know meeting new people is a good start. What happens after that well I guess we would have to find out. If you want to chat or know more just message me!

First Date
Something fun, get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carolina1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35