sugamomma85
Age: 28
Long term
jvuitton: Done Impressed the scouts, time to enter the Draft
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
jvuitton wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Hair stylist


dating
Rockin' my flexbit band.. Love it






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
SportsFashionClassic cars/hot rods
MotorcyclesGoing fast if youre not 1st youre lastHistory
ArtCookingGluten free
DancingRockyDifferent cultures/religions
Out doorsFitnessNutrition
Weight trainingTrxAnd sports

About Me
Warning, I can be too much, lol! I love life and all that comes with it. My main goal is to be a positive influence in my community, help people find their self worth. Always striving to be the best person I can be and fulfill the destiny that God has set for me. I am a blessed mother of 3 healthy beautiful kids (no baby daddy drama, we are good friends, we try to set an example for our kids). Currently I am pursuing a degree that will help me with my future plans. I am a passionate stylist by day and gym rat at night (not where I want to be yet but be there soon, goals always change). Being a hair dresser is my 2nd career; before that I was in the finance industry (anything to do with money I've done it). I love being educated on our history and different cultures. I feel with out knowing our past we won't understand our future. Absolutely love the outdoors and traveling. With that being said... I am very passive, unless being directed to sports. I can def hold my own when talking about sports. I don't just follow my teams, but I have an appreciation for the sport and an understanding (female fans get on my nerves, lol I can explain), I forget that I am super competitive. I don't talk ish, but I'm passionate about what I stand for. I use to box and played softball, then I coached. I am born and raised in Arizona... So I will not convert to any other team. I am die hard Cardinals fan (since 88 Baby and counting), Suns fan since I can remember, and all local teams including my sun devils!

Well that somewhat sums me up.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jvuitton you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs