wonbari: you alone can make my song take flight
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Antwerp, UK
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
wonbari Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
singer/actor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Dutch  



About Danny
I'm a 40 year old Belgian and have been living in London for the last 16 years and I am now back living in Belgium.though I moan about it I do love life and all it's baggage .I'm a very open minded person who's interested in most things.Who loves to talk and listen.I'm looking for someone to share my happiness with and my sorrow and expects the same in return.
Someone who's not afraid to show affection and loves to hug and cuddle.
Who's passionate and excited about things .

First Date
I first find out what the other person want's but I love to take people to the theatre or a museum or a film.Then A bottle of wine or port downstairs or on the pavement.and listen to the surroundings of the street performers.Then take her to a dark lit intimate restaurant.Ending it with a stroll near the Schelde watching the moon greet us with his light on the water and watching the people party on the boats while (hopefully) holding hands.Then I would take her home and pray I would meet her again (or something else, one never knows how the night could take us)


Mail Settings
To send a message to wonbari you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 55.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs