Andy_Da_Bruce: Lookin to meet a sexy single woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wrexham, Wales
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Andy_Da_Bruce Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student - Part Time Youth Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
An of course sex but who aint interested in itMeetin new peopleArchitecture
ChattinSocialisin

About Me
Hey, im currently livin in Rxam in a house wiv 2 other ladz as am i uni studying Architecture, am originally from Moreton in da Wirral which is near Liverpool so i got a scouse accent, but i aint a wanna b. Joined this to see if i could meet a good lookin gal who i can take out on dates an get to know. I dont get many chances to meet people new people cause of the social group am in here an i work most evenings, but i got alot of time for miss right so dont b put off. Ahh dat gets me onto miss right, well she wud probably be scouse cause i love scouse women an have a gud body - i like curves and small tummys, but apart from dat i dont mind tall or small, blonde or black, short or long hair. So if ya live near hear or Liverpool get in touch.....oh an im a red *LFC* an sorry its a bad drunk pic i will put more on soon.

First Date
Well basically it wud b up to u an on me, i got alot of ideas though, goin to a Liverpool game if ya a supporter or doin sumfin different like go kartin or a romantic meal or da pics anythin as long as i like u i an its nothin dat scares me hehe i dont care were we go includin Mac'ies hehe :)