Dayan008
Age: 30
Dating
SpartanYYZ: Don't know what to say...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Verdun, Quebec
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Black hair
Intent
SpartanYYZ
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Engineer/Mgmt







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
A little bit about me... I am fun loving and open , patient, a good listener, try to be as eco-friendly as possible and always eager to do new things in life...prob walk on water!! lol!!!...I am looking for a woman who wants to share her life's experiences with me and who is independent, well educated and a fun person to be with...... I also love to travel the world.... To visit every country in the world is on the top 3 of my to do list.... lol!, probably would like to make it with "special someone" ..... anyone interested??....

Apart from that I also enjoy participating in many sports, My family and friends are also an important part of my life and I am looking for someone with similar ideals.....for other details.....WHY DON'T WE TALK and know each other BETTER!!!!!!

First Date
Opps...here is where I impress a girl ?? not really.. this is where you Get to know her well enough !!!..prbably go out for a coffee or dinner and make her feel comfortable, be her own self and natural....


Mail Settings
To send a message to SpartanYYZ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married