caitlinmj: Im worth getting to know!
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Saint louis, Missouri
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
caitlinmj Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student in Pediatrics







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Lets see...Ive been living here in st louis for a little over a year now and pretty much have been having the time of my life. I recently got out of a bad relationship, so Im not so much ready to date seriously yet, just some fooling around ;] and getting to know someone. Im a partier, and do SOME drugs recreationally, (im a lover of science and some chemical reactions taking place within the body is sometimes too fun to pass up! =D) But Im a pre-med student in my sophomore year, so I also am found with my nose in a book somewhat often. Im a good girl, and I love good guys. Especially one that can show me a hell of a good time! I have a best friend that if you do get involved with me, you will see pretty often. (dont worry lol shes a good time too!) I love having conversations with you guys out there, so if you have something you wanna say/ask go ahead! I dont bite! =]


Mail Settings
To send a message to caitlinmj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 21.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married