pet_sitter: Looking for the real deal
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stuart, Florida
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
pet_sitter Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Pet sitter, Project Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
I am an honest, good hearted, devoted woman. I am tired of games, I want the real thing. There has to be someone out there looking for the same thing. I don't like the bar scene, so where do you go to meet someone? Finding time to meet Mr. Right not easy in my world. I work too much. Perhaps because I haven't found my soul mate. I am looking for an honest, non committment phobic man. Preferrably a non-smoker. He's got to be an animal lover. No hunters please.

By the way, I do not get on my computer often, so please don't be offended if I do not respond to your messages right away. Thanks for understanding

First Date
For a first date, dinner and a movie would be nice, or just dinner.