amar_86
Age: 27
Dating
Barmsy: Tall, dark, handsome, and more cliches.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Barmsy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Operator / Dispatcher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Just big little ol' me here trying to get back into dating. I'm inbetween stages in my life right now trying to get into teaching and/or policing. I enjoy just chilling out be it reading, swimming, watching movies, listening to music, doing whatever. More than happy to travel, get out of the house, even dance with a few drinks in me.

I try to go through life with cautious optimism, yet the cynic in me arises more than I like to admit, though this is more of an attempt at wit than being a downer. I'm a bit of an introvert with a good sense of humor, semi-independent, but I enjoy being in a relationship and feel the best when I can make someone feel special and they in turn do the same for me (well yeah, that was corny, yet true nevertheless).

First Date
I don't feel to strongly about the optimum first date, I would be up for anything; though conversation is a must and it would probably include food at some point ;). A walk, a movie, exercise, bar, comedy show, bowling, play, pets, whatever whenever.