BellaSings: The four right chords can make me cry.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
BellaSings anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My life revolves around music and the people I love--friends and family. In August, I moved back to California after 4 years in college in Chicago, and am currently pursuing my masters degree in music.

I study classical music, specifically voice, and hope to have a career someday performing and singing all over. Music is truly my passion, and I'm truly lucky to have been able to follow my dreams so far. In addition to singing, I go to a ton of concerts and shows.

I also love other things art related--both the theater and museums are inspirational to me. But I also love sports, too. I love watching basketball, baseball and football, and actually played volleyball for 6 years or so growing up (before they told me I was too short).

I also love to cook, read, paint (I'm terrible but I love it), try new restaurants, and yes, go out. I'm very much a work hard, play hard kind of girl.

Personal stuff? When I'm really excited I talk really fast. I'm fiercely loyal (almost to a fault). I laugh a lot (but even more when I'm nervous). Oh, and I'm done with drama.

Want to know more? Please, shoot me a message! I'm new to San Francisco and would love to have someone show me around :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to BellaSings you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke