bexy83
Age: 30
Dating
natalieswain
Age: 25
Dating
hayley1986uk: Looking for a genuine guy
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Poulton le fylde, UK
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
hayley1986uk Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Sales Associate


dating
28th Birthday






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Hayley
Hey

I'm Hayley from just outside Blackpool(Poulton Le Fylde) not part of Blackpool .
I work in Blackpool Town Centre and I've been in my retail job for nearly 9years now.

I am NOT interested in:
One night stands,
Flings
Dirty text/dirty phone calls
Dirty sleezy pic swaps.
I dont want to meet for your idea of "fun" or a quick leg over.
I am not a cheater,
I don't play mind games,
I dont do non strings attached fun.
I am a genuine girl looking for a genuine guy
Not interested in drug users or heavy smokers
I don't like guys who does not have respect for women
Ignorant people and liars
I don't like people who are stuck up, think their better than anyone else and are shallow and always chooses looks more over personality.

I am
Romantic
Trustworthy
Honest
Faithfull
I dont lie
I am passionate
I am kind and careing
I have respect for people and have self respect
I am loving
I love my family and friends
I have patience

I am interested in

Football - Big Liverpool Fan for 14years now so love a bit of footy banter :)

Music- Rock music,( Bon Jovi, Nickleback), clubbing, dance, 80's, Motown, 90's.

Films - horror, comedy, action, sci fi, romantic, cartoons, The Simpsons, Family Guy,American Dad, Jurassic Park, Shawshank and Green Mile(many more films I like)

Food - Indian, Italian, Chinese curry, meat feast pizza, pasta, chocolate, seafood, spag bol.I have a special dish I love too make.

Nights out - I like going clubbing(very rarely go out now) chilling in the pub, watching footy in the pub

Nights in - Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, TV, Films, Footy (champs league :-p)

TV- Soaps, American Dad, The Simpsons, Family Guy and many others

Gadgets I own - Samsung tab 7.0, Ipad mini, Nook,psp,ds,WII,Xbox 360,ps3,samsung laptop

More interests/hobbies - theme parks, walk on prom/beach/ in the countryside, riding my 2wheel drive bike, adventuring out, shopping, internet shopping, seeing my friends, spending time with my mum, online gaming.

A little more about me

Family
Two brothers, my dad sadly died in 2002 so I live with just my mum and support her financially.I am going to be an Aunty as after 10years my brother turned up at my nans funeral (she passed away in Feb this year)
I own two beautiful dogs Tia and Lexi.

Few things I did when I was young

I used to be in the air cadets so I've flown a 2 mini****it plane, shot this heavy gun and crawled through mud(the joy!)
I have also done absailing, rock climbing. I am also first aid qualified as I passed a childcare course

I would love to go away on a long week away somewhere with that special person
I have been on 3 cruises around the Med was beautiful

Future and now - I am learning to drive an automatic, I have done a few lessons now. I am looking into being a PCSO. im starting with specials first.I am currently on the application form but its on hold while I do my driving
I would like to be committed in a relationship, have a family and get married eventually

Good luck online daters and hope to chat soon

Least put a sentence if you decide to message me, I try my best to give a good introduction(impression) , please put more than just a few words. :)
NO TIME WASTERS or MIND GAMES.

6 keys to a good relationship: friendship, freedom, honesty, trust, understanding and communication.

I am looking for a serious long-term relationship I don't want to rush to quick, cause i need to make sure hes the right one and hes happy aswell to be with me and this is what he wants. I'm looking for a guy who will treat me right and will treat me how a lady should be treated.
Looks with a guy isn't big for me, nice personality but i have to be physically attracted to the person.
Ideally-: honest,faithfull,kind,loving,genuine,trusting,romantic is optional
Interests/hobbies. Sharing hobbies/interests is not really a must. But it'll be nice to talk about some hobbies we share. IE football, consoles, films, music. But I am willing to share the hobbies/interests as well along the way.
So i would love to make new friends off here. Even if its just console (xbox,ps3) friends. or just someone to talk to on the phone or text :)
I put 100% into a relationship.

First Date
First date would be a nice quiet drink in pub or something different like Costa coffee, to break the ice, have a nice chat or if its sunny and warm a nice walk on the prom.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hayley1986uk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 28.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.