Brodz: Keeping it real
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Brodz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Outdoor education/wilderness therapy







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Ive been in and out of the country for the last 7 years...and finally I am actually almost excited about planting some roots. I just moved back to Ontario after living in Costa Rica for a really cool job and was there for the last 9 months. Transitioning back isn't the easiest but coming back into summer helps for sure. I thought I would check and see what the scoop is on here.

Looking for someone who appreciates what is and not focused on what is not, someone who will make me think, push my limits, live on the edge a little or maybe a lot..
My friends and family are a big part of my life hence why I'm back home after another incredible journey.


Respect and honesty is key!


First Date
Lets start off easy with no commitments...but I am not into messaging for weeks on end before meeting. Sooo make it happen :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Brodz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.