stephsj: Cool guy looking for cool girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
stephsj Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Director


dating
Before father daughter dance






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hobbies:
- Tennis
- Hiking
- Biking
- Picnics with friends and family
- Drawing and Painting

Goals:
- Be cool and have fun

About me:
- I moved to US in 2000 from France.
- I have 2 daughters born in 2000 and 2004
- I am Director in a Software Company
- I am down to earth and like to spend time with friends and family.
- I am very active and like to be outside doing stuff. I love nature: parks, beaches, forests, mountains etc...
- I like simple pleasures in life: good food, some drinks (moderately) and in good company, music, friendship, love.
- I enjoy discussions about any interesting subject like science, technology, economy, sport, philosophy, spirituality, religion etc...

Music:
Favorite bands are: Daft Punk, The Clash, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Front 242, AC/DC
I also love Classical music: Beethoven, Handel, Mozart, Saint Saens

First Date
Great first date: time flies, you're interesting and fun to be around - coffee in terrasse or nice restaurant.