jnice55
Age: 30
Long term
outdoorfun: Independent woman forcedtowriteheadline!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Silver spring, Maryland
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
outdoorfun Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I will be honest here.....I have lived in this area for several years now and only dated sporadically. And, with not so good luck. And those experiences were with friends of friends. I figured strangers couldn't be much stranger. I am looking for someone who is independant (I am too!), but who would like to spend time together and have a good time. I am easy going, love to be outside, but also enjoy a good meal or time on the couch with the remote. I teach dance (ballet, jazz and modern) and dance with two different dance companies. That keeps me in shape and my puppy keeps me out in the fresh air.

First Date
Meet somewhere for dinner and drinks. I am open to anything after that....but that to me seems the easiest way to start getting to know someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to outdoorfun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married