adamacies1979: Romantic Dreamer
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Williston, Florida
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
adamacies1979 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Adam
A little about myself: I spent 9.5 years in the marine corps. In which I was a jet engine mechanic. I have traveled the world while I was in the service. My favorite country would be Japan. I love photography, I enjoy taking pictures mostly of sunrises, sunsets, trains, planes, and automobiles. When I'm not working at the local peanut plant I like to spend my time with my family and friends. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister. I also have 4 nephews and 1 neice with whom I love to spoil and try to spend as much time with as possible. I have no kids of my own, I do look forward to having some of my very own. Fast cars are a passion of mine. I own a 2004 Pontiac gto. I also like to watch movies and my favorite tv shows however, tv can be recorded so it does not regulate my life. Fullmetal alchemist is my favorite anime, the story is simply put amazing. Lastly I'm on here looking for some friends with which might become more, in the long run a serious relationship that later leads to marriage. Anything else just ask.