Eli1981: In his natural habitat
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rochester, New York
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Eli1981 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Imaging


dating
With Penn of "Penn & Teller" at their post show meet and greet.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
After a lot of though I've decided I'm not ready to, "Settle down." That just sounds so boring doesn't it? It sounds like sitting on the porch in an Adirondack chair watching the great parade of life go by- or some such cliche. I guess the point is that I'd rather be driving one of those little cars the Shriners have in that parade- it seems like way more fun.

While not "Settling Down," in the rest of life, I do want a serious relationship. Traveling, going to museums, riding roller coasters, living life in general just seems way more fun to do with someone else.

I'm looking for someone who's down to earth and is more impressed by actions, than words and shiny things. I want to be able to have conversations that last for hours that feel like only a couple minutes. I'm looking for someoen who's got her own opinions and they don't even have to match mine- well mostly. You DO have to like roller coasters and The Ramones.

First Date
Something low pressure but heavy on interaction. Coffee or bowling if it's cold out, mini-golf or a nice walk if it's warm out. Just something we can do to decide if there's going to be a second date and go from there.

Sit me down, shut me up, and tell me ten things I didn't already know.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Eli1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married