Ilovetofly: Thinking of heading south, how about you ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brampton, Ontario
59 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Ilovetofly is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Design and Manufacturing Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a outgoing hugable woman who sees the good things in life.

I Love to read a good book, all of Evanovich,D Frances, Robert Saywer, A D Foster, Sci-Fi is a favorite genre as is mystery.

A Design and Manufacturing Engineer, happy with what I do and handy to have around too if you need computers or things fixed.

It would like to meet someone who tolerates aviation, as that is a interest of mine. Interested in gliding and hanging out with pilots ? whoo..hoo !

I am easy going and like to laugh. Usually pretty quiet, but If you are wild, I am always going to join in. I try to enjoy life. Like everything from classical & Jazz to Rock, beach boys, Elton John,Celine Dion, Josh Groban,Sting,John Denver,U2, Phil Collins, oldies..

I watch DVD's to unwind, and prefer comedies or action flicks..not a horror fan, I like SciFi though. Stuff I like includes Castle,Fringe,Lois and Clark,Indiana Jones,Terminator, Monarch of the Glen,Ballykissangel,Catwoman,Roswell,Heros,What women want,The inlaws,devil wears pravda, last holiday....

Unfortunatly, due to recent accident, I might not be able to use my legs, only time will tell. Hopefully healing will happen. For now I am in a wheelchair. I just bought a cool pickup truck that allows me to get around and date.

First Date
I will think of something fun to help us find out about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ilovetofly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married