Age: 56
Long Term
bjoy: Hello, just looking for my mate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clyde, Victoria
64 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
bjoy is looking for a relationship.
High school
Straight Edge

2010 First day as a nanna

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi,it's time to find someone to enjoy my life with. I have been divorced for ten years , and although I love socialising, dancing, and enjoy going out with my friends,I would much rather have someone special to spend it with. I am a naturally happy, young at heart person (with a serious inside), am shy at first until comfortable, Am looking for someone to laugh along with, (and also the cuddles, etc).
I am looking for a genuine man with a good sense of humour,looking to fill in a missing part of his own life, but someone with the right 'chemistry' Mutual honesty and respect are important to me.
I enjoy most types of music, especially rock, but hate the head banging stuff. Dont'really have any special hobbies, but will give most things a go and usually enjoy trying.
Not into the beach scene (can't swim and don't tan), (but love the smell and walking on a cool day,) nor cycling, as most of you guys seem to be, nor am I tall or blonde (but have streaks,lol), and I definately don't have an athletic body, but if you would like to talk to a normal, down to earth lady who still believes in love, maybe we would click.

First Date
Meet somewhere for a chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bjoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 54 and 64.
Live in Australia
You must have a picture to contact this user.