shadarlocoth: Come to the dark side we have cookies 8)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hugoton, Kansas
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
shadarlocoth Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
System Admin/Draftsman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
about my self
I live in a small town in Kansas with one stoplight. I went to K-State. I pride myself on being a person that can be counted on, always dependable. I am always researching ways to better myself. I've been told that everything I do is 110%. I am the office clown, quick with the comebacks. I have yet to meet an animal that didn't love me.

What I’m doing with my life
I am the Lord of IT at the company I've been employed with for the last ten years. I do prop building and cos-play when I'm not gaming. I am fluent in CAD, graphic design, and very interested in all PC computer related projects. From time to time I back kick-starter projects. The latest being Star Citizen, a space sim. I'm a USPSA tactical shooter Rank C.

Interests
more or less anything you would think is geekie and you got it.

First Date
Depends on the intrests of the person I was going on the date with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shadarlocoth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 36.