emmrut: Nice to meet you
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Canton, Massachusetts
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red
Intent
emmrut is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
lawyer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'd like to get out and have some fun...I want to be with someone who will make me laugh. I want someone who is open and honest....from what I've seen so far..Honesty is a real rarity on a dating site! I'd like to spend time with someone who likes to do lots of different things and encourages me to do them with him....someone who is athletic and attractive (Attractive to me anyway). I want someone who values relationships and commitment. I am reasonably attractive, very honest, open and emotional. I care about other people and often put the needs of others above my own. I am a true friend and very loyal. I'm concerned about the world. I think we all have an obligation to work to make things better.

First Date
coffee? a drink? dinner? ....
at a nice quiet place, where you can hear each other talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to emmrut you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 56 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married