soul2travel: Where's our next stop?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bellevue, Washington
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
soul2travel Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
executive


dating
Tokyo Motor Show






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Doesn't almost everyone wish he or she could see the world? Ever had that dream? Well, I've had it for a while and still continue with it!

I'm fortunate to have seen 38 countries so far, but my goal is to see 100 before I die. Yes, it may be a bit crazy, but life is very short, right?

It's not all glamor though. Ever had your laundry delivered back to you and find out that they gave you someone else's underwear? Yup, it's happened to me. Ever had to wear the same clothes for multiple days because your luggage is missing when you get to where you're going? Yup, that one too!

Regardless, I wouldn't chance the experiences I've had over some "minor" stuff like that. Care to join in? :)

Of course, that's not all there is to me. I'm financially secure, highly educated (master's + 1/2 PhD), kind, loyal, easy going, but intense when needed. I'm also fit, eat healthly, and have a positive attitude.

I have many other interests, but just to name a few: photography, exercising, keeping fit, health, movies, reading, camping, dancing, languages, technology, tennis, dining out, volunteering, helping the less fortunate, etc.

Although I have many interests, they don't define me. I am me. I know what I want and how to ask for it.

Let's find out more together!

First Date
hmm.. let's get to know a bit more about ourselves to see what works best!


Mail Settings
To send a message to soul2travel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke