MDX2013
Age: 37
Long term
BillyJi: Is ur glass half full?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cloverdale, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
BillyJi Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
professional


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Here goes, I'm separated. Would've been divorced quite some time ago, but I chose to stay for my child.
I am just lookin for someone to hang out with. Someone who is open-minded, can carry on an intriguing discussion and loves to laugh and have fun.
Still unsure about my situation, so looking for someone who is ok with it either way. Not looking for any serious relationship, just a friend to hang with and talk about life.
I'm outgoing, great sense of humour, so I'm told :-) , I WILL make you laugh, very positive attitude, I like to work out and keep in shape, love the great outdoors, well travelled, love good food and drink, love to cook, love a wide variety of music, concerts, goin to games, am a gentleman with great hygiene and manners, successful professional, and love to party too.
Looking for someone with a positive attitude who see the glass as half full.
If you have the same attitude, gimme a shout, lets hang n take it from there.

Cheers!

First Date
Something casual, meet for drinks on a patio by the water? See if there is any connection. Wine and cheese, or beer and wings, I love both. Let's play it by ear and just have some fun.
Cheers.