gillieblue: It's time for an adventure........where are you??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
gillieblue Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
The Arts







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm looking for a funny, kind, open hearted communicative,tall man.
I love what I do. But I will watch you do whatever you love to do and cheer loudly. I promise.
I'm not much on camping but I love to travel and see the world.
I LOVE music of any kind. I'm in a fun, crazy, middle aged R&B band.
I'm fit. I teach. I act. I direct plays and movies.
I love Rhodes, Greece, New York and London, but especially Italy - Positano, Rome, Florence, Venice......
I adore my grown up kids.
I'm usually classy, but I'm more comfortable in jeans.
I love to laugh and see the positive in everything.
I'll be there for you.
I want to be comfortably content but energetically engaged in life.....with you.

First Date
Making a sandcastle. Grande non fat extra hot latte. Being pushed on a swing. Watching the tide change. Roasting marshmallows. Sailing. a long walk...
You name it. Let's just have fun and laugh a lot.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gillieblue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 54 and 60.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.