2anita
Age: 73
Dating
talltalknred: Pick me....Pick me!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fullerton, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
talltalknred is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Speech Pathologist


dating
Having fun at Disneyland with photo friends. A "Dapper Day"! 10-13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
You care about your health and are energetic with a broad range of interests which you are anxious to share with someone special.
You find it easy to let your hair down and laugh and are comfortable in jeans as well as a suit. We’ll share great times in a funky ethnic restaurant one of us found or a great fine dining restaurant depending on our mood.
You are adventurous and like the idea of visiting out of way places!
I am particularly at peace on the ocean or in the mountains. However, discovering out of the way antique shops, and old book stores, the Orange County swap meet, or a sale at Nordstrom Rack can be exciting, especially finding those Ferragamo's at half-off!! Any shopper's out there??? Day trips to visit an art exhibit or some other special event or a weekend trip to just play. . . . . We live in an exciting world and I’d like to make the most of it. Then there’s that dark rainy night . . you & I joining to develop a terrific dinner . . . . After dinner we snuggle together to watch a great movie that we don't see . . . Does it get any better? I think not! I work with autistic children and other verbally challenged kiddos. Love my job and find that the unconditional love they share is contagious! By nature I am curious and playful. Just have taken up photography which fills my right brain needs!!! And...my playful side: 31 reasons why I am a great "catch" (You won't want to throw me back!!!)
My Sunday morning breakfast will change your life.
I never look directly into the sun.
The only drama I have any part of is on TV.
I'll make you laugh !
I've never failed a survey.
I have all my shots.
I’ll circle your birthday on my calendar
I'll never say 'nothings wrong' when there really is
I've never been on Americas Most Wanted.
I've never smuggled drugs out of the country.
I recycle.
I don't care that you go out with the boys
I have never stabbed anyone in the eye
I always put the cap back on the toothpaste
I'll stash little notes for you where you'll least expect them
I'll take care of you when you're sick
I know how to keep a secret
You’re safe with me
I'll wait for you even if you're late
I'll lick the envelope for you
I promise not to burn the house down while you’re gone
I don't tear the tags off my mattresses til I get home
Use as much salt as you want I don't care
I'll help you find your keys
I don't care if you eat dinner without a shirt
I buy a new toothbrush every time the blue wears down
I don't litter
I'll clean the house perfectly every time your mom comes
I'm just that good
(ps hope this brought a little smile!!!! and gives you an insight that, although I take things seriously, I do have a sense of humor......sort of a balance I'd say!!
WILL ONLY RESPOND IF YOU HAVE A PICTURE OF YOURSELF…. seems fair…. I have several of me!

First Date
I am more interested in what we would be doing on the 100th one....and beyond!!! I am not into "prolonged" correspondence as it builds up hype and high expectations. When we meet we will know if it's right or not!!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to talltalknred you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke