HandyTheo
Age: 39
Dating
MrZebra: I've earned my stripes... Have you?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Lemoyne, Quebec
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
MrZebra Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am very open-minded and love to learn and try new things. I believe in constant self-improvements through my experiences, and from observation of others. I love to share everything I know to help anyone who might benefit from it.

For everything and everyone that mean something to me, I care about with all my heart and don't like to neglect out of laziness.

I love music and movies with a passion, enjoy taking walks, hanging out with friends or stay at home watching movies or playing cards. I also like to try anything new with people I meet.

Ultimately, I am looking for a serious long-lasting relationship. But you can never tell how long it's gonna last at first so I'd start by hanging out with the person and see how it goes.

I don't care about looks because I believe what's inside is more important. I would like someone who enjoys some of the same things as myself and with who I can discover new things. Someone who has good values and experiences to share. I don't have issues with age difference per say, but let's just say that if you could be my mother, you are probably too old for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MrZebra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke