nsewyz125: Must have your sh*t together! I do!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
North versailles, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
nsewyz125 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Racecar engineer


dating
2/2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Noah
Hey there, im just your regular down to earth easy goin guy. But wait, that would be boring right? well I try to be anything but. I am a hard working engineer and engine tuner for a professional race team, therefore I usually tend to press the skip button when it comes to BS. Im not a crazy party guy nor am I the kind to go to the bars all the time or anything, but yet I always find a way to smile and/or have fun no matter what/where or who I am with. I hate the normal of anything.... normal is boring. Gotta be unique and just be yourself. Im just always myself... if you dont like it, then move the fuk on ok? I like movies and I love my Netflix! Im about 5-ten, about 180 with hazel eyes and a blonde streak on my left side of my hair(birthmark). Im not picky nor hard to get along with. I love my Penguins!


Any girl with glasses has a place in my heart.... mmmmm :) lol


Yes, I'm 420 friendly. It helps with my fibro and headaches...

First Date
Well, I am kinda a shy guy so it would only be respectful to ask what the girl would want first, but dont worry, im only shy at first.... Im not a picky guy at all, therefore I would be happy doin just about anything but I highly enjoy spending the time at home or out and about where we can talk and whatnot and not be distracted by some other performance. Watchin a pens game together is always good times... :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to nsewyz125 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States