learning2breathe: Looking for a man to stand beside me.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rancho cordova, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
learning2breathe is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Medical field


dating
Serious look






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I always think it's a bit funny to read someones description of themselves. The reason is that most people often do not see themselves as they truly are. So with that in mind, I decided to write a description of myself from a good friends point of view. They say I'm outgoing and friendly, sweet, easy to talk to, I've been told I have an infectious passion for life. The term "warmth" has been used more than once and when I asked what they meant they said I have a warmth that radiates from me drawing people towards in, it's not an act, it's just me. I have many friends and very few enemies, usually they are wives that think my outgoing nature is me flirting with their men. So wrong they are! I am a very loving, hand to hand holding type that prefers daisies over roses and I love life, all it's ups and downs, it's rythmns and blues, after all, all my trials and tribulations have made me who I am.
I have spent the last 20 years married and now that that's over I am ready for the next chapter of my life. I am on friendly terms with my ex because that's how it should be, we grew up together and then we grew apart.
Now it's my time. I have more weight on me than necessary (even if I lived in snow country) but I am finding my journey to good health and am learning and losing! I just turned 40 and am looking forward to all that entails...wink wink..I'm not always sure what I want but I definately know what I don't!

First Date
My first date would be simple, no theatrics needed. I enjoy the simple things, a handful of wild flowers, a walk on the beach, writing in the sand. Enjoying a good movie by the fire while drinking a glass of wine or a good Ale, walking the dogs around the park and going on a picnic. I love music, so music in the park or enjoying a small venue musician. I love and enjoy all music (except hard-core rap)but my ultimate musical evening would be curled up by a fire listening to Al Green or any Rythmn and Blues. Followed by a long passionate kiss that you feel with your whole body.

I think that one of the most important things to me is that the first, second, third, etc..dates need to all have that butterfly in the stomach "first date" feeling. I truly believe that is possible even if it's your 100th date.