BIGBROWNS: Wanna go for a rip?!...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Whitby, Ontario
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
BIGBROWNS Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm not into games, I'm not into chatting online for hours. I'm a handsome man with a nice little round belly, looking for a great looking woman. I like to make light out of any situation but a serious guy when it comes to the woman with me and ambitious in his future, who wants a woman who’s brunette(blonds may apply), 5’5” and over, curvy-fit and who can make a man feel happy. I'm not looking for a lazy woman who can’t cook a meal and only cares about her nails; I want a real woman to be with me. Being the son of a retired chef, food and the ritual of dining together is pretty important to me so I don't think I could roll with a vegatarian. I'm really good on the bbq and can grill more than just the perfect steak…in the kitchen I'm not quite the Swedish Chef(A BORT! BORT! BORT!) but not too shabby. Also, cottaging is a huge part of my summer…BIG bonus if you love the cottagelife. If you think you are the one I'm looking for, drop me a line or two and tell me a little about you.

BTW: Just to clarify the "yes" in the "Do You Have Children" section...I have a 16 year old daughter that I see every other weekend...I love her dearly, but this situation open's the door to a dirty little secret...I can actually have a life...just sayin'...

First Date
A one on one chat at a coffee shop would be an ideal first meeting. An actual first date would probably be at a bar or pub for some stimulating conversation and live music.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BIGBROWNS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.