wrx59
Age: 58
Friends
domainofnumbers12: Looking for a young blond
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
domainofnumbers12 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Environmental Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Activity partner
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a professional engineer, with my own environmental engineering company. I have a pending $6 Million lawsuit pending in a Washington State Court. I have girlfriends all over the world. I am trained in the martshall arts and I am probaly a third degree black belt in Kung Fu and karate. I am a fashion model manager and am pursueing a position as a male model. I like go out to night clubs and dancing to hip hop music. I am a stand up comedian and have performed at engagements in the Seattle Washington area. I like young white **** cats and black puppy dogs. I like riding bicycles, swimming, snow and water skiing, lifting weights and walking.

First Date
I would bring to my first date seven yellow roses and some chalcolates. I usually have my first date at Ivars on the waterfront and me and my date would feed the seagulls together. We would then walk over to the water fall park and set and talk to each other as we both watch the water fall on second avenue extension. We would finish of the date by having brunch at the Olive Gardent Restrarant. I would finally tell my date a few jokes from my stand up comedian routine.