NT2L84AD8T: Life is a beach, lets put our toes in the sand!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kelso, Washington
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
NT2L84AD8T is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Looking for someone to take walks along the beach, dine at a small cafe and just enjoy the simpler things in life. I'm a conservative county girl at heart, but like a lil jazz blues and the oldies too! Someday I would like to have a reason to have a passport so I can travel and get stamps from European countries!

I recently watched the movie, "Wild" Although I am not a hiker by any means, I would like to do some day hiking on some of the trails locally.

I am very active in the dog show world as well! I have been showing for over 20 years.

Life is always a work in process. I never claim to be perfect. lets face it, at this point in our lives, we all have a past.

Must love dogs and the Beach. My two passions!

First Date
First dates can leave lasting impressions. I feel it best to be yourself on a first date, don't try to be someone you are not. A walk in the park or at the beach can always be fun. Find a nice cafe to sit and get acquainted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NT2L84AD8T you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.