onthelookout8
Age: 33
Hang out
HandsomeGentl
Age: 32
Dating
CowboyCasper: With A Wonder And A Wild Desire...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
CowboyCasper Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Time to stand on my soapbox and sell myself! Let's see what i've got....

I guess I can be summed up as a little bit country with a rock n' roll streak. Was raised out in the sticks with somewhat traditional values (chivalry and manners are NOT dead!). Don't let the cowboy hat pics fool you... i'm not a complete redneck.

Despite the above, I also have rather liberal views. I love shopping downtown with coffee in hand, grabbing a meal and a pint on a outdoor patio while people watching, or catching a live show. Just as comfortable in my suit as I am in jeans and boots (or even my kilt, when the occasion arises!). Not a fan of clubs... I enjoy my music either over a drink in a pub, or while flying down some backroad with the windows down and the stereo up (roadtrips are a perfect time to do just that!).

I have a sarcastic, sometimes corny, often dirty, sense of humour. Work in the financial services field, I kinda like what I do, and I know where I plan on going. On the flipside, I also try not to take life too seriously... if you do, you'll never get out alive!

As for hobbies.... always tinkering on my car, avid softball player, and getting out and about on my rollerblades. Never understood jogging... I don't run unless i'm being chased! Also a bit of a shutterbug... everyone needs a creative oulet, and photography is definitely mine! I'm always looking for my next muse! ;)

What am I looking for? Don't necessarily have set criteria. I'm not gonna put a 'shopping list' up, but confidence, a variety of interests, and the ability to hold a decent conversation go a long way. Also, i'd like to try and keep it local, between 22-30ish, with no spouses kicking around. Regardless, i'm always open to talking to and meeting new people!

If you REALLY want to know me, however, you'll have to talk to me. I would also prefer that you have a picture.... I've put myself on display, so can you!



"Its Better To Be Hated For Who You Are, Than Loved For Who You're Not..."
- Andre Gide


Mail Settings
To send a message to CowboyCasper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada