mustlovekittys: Friends first
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Pasadena, California
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
mustlovekittys Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Business Development







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I joined this site on a recomendation of a friend, I am a professional in Healthcare doing Business Development for a behavioral health hospital. I have two grown daughters who are my best friends and are still at home, if anyone has a problem with that than you should move on and good luck in your search. I truly love the ocean, I find it to be my place of peace when the world is not acting right. I believe in the knights of the round table and I am still awaiting my prince, although I think he's stuck in traffic on the 405 fwy somewhere :), I am full of energy at work and when I come home I do relax, I dont drink at all but I dont mind if my friends drink, I am usally the driver...I am looking for friends first, with hopes of good chemistry.

First Date
What I would do for a first date? Hope that the person I am meeting is kind and gentle and likes coffee (starbucks)and dosen't mind if I smoke with my coffee, then get to know each other through some nice conversation and maybe a scone:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mustlovekittys you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married