international student: Life is what you make of it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brisbane, Queensland
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
international student anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone to spend time with and who knows what may happen in the future, I am from Canada and I am studying in Brisbane, Queensland. I enjoy outings from going for a walk on the beach or anything outdoors(i may be a tad cautious but when pushed willing to try most things), though sharing a good movie is perfect for those indoor nights. I am very willing to laugh at myself when things go wrong. I am a very caring and loyal friend though may be shy around those I do not know. I love living by the quote "Work like you don't need the money, love like you've never been hurt and dance like no one is watching."

First Date
a day on the beach or a sporting event would be a good way to relax and break the ice with possible drinks afterwards...these are just suggestions

Mail Settings
To send a message to international student you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 28.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs