CtrlAltDestroy: [Player 2: Press Start]
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lemont, Illinois
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
CtrlAltDestroy is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Spark Monkey (Electrician)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, hello.

There's a lot that I enjoy that's pretty normal, but I do tend to gravitate toward the geeky side of life. I'm technically a responsible adult but I try to not let that get in the way of having fun.

I like to go to the movies, go to carnivals, the occasional museum, see concerts, go bowling, or take a walk downtown and enjoy the scenery. I'm not much for the bar or club scene. Although, I'm not opposed to the occasional night out with friends at a bar. It's just not something I'd do on my own.

I've always liked video games. I mostly play console games but I also built a gaming quality computer. My favorite 3 series would probably be Zelda, Halo, and Smash Bros.

I like gadgets and gizmos in general. Computers, smart phones, tablets, etc. The people I work with use me as their resident techo-geek when they are having problems.

I really appreciate a good conversation. I would love to find a girl who I could sit and talk to for hours on end. It doesn't have to be any particular topic. A girl would could keep things interesting, or at least amusing, would really catch my attention.

I also like to work with my hands. I enjoy wrenching on my car and motorcycle (when necessary) and finding things to built/create/tinker with. Luckily I work in an environment that allows me access to scrap parts. I like seeing what I can make out of it. I recently bought a classic motorcycle to rebuild, too. That's going to be lots of fun.

I like various anime and manga series, although I don't fall into the otaku category. I'm sane, I promise. I'm trying to teach myself to play the guitar and piano, which is something that I've been wanting to do for years. I like a variety of music although I tend to lean toward rock and metal. I like going to concerts and go to a few a year.

I'd like to meet some new friends. I'd be nice to meet other like minded people. Something more developing from that is the ideal situation, but just friends would be great too.

First Date
Something where we can have a good time and still be able to talk. Something like a movie probably isn't best for a first meeting. I'd like something similar to going bowling, going to an arcade, some type of exhibit/museum, lunch/dinner, some sort of carnival or festival.