rugburned
Age: 32
Dating
apiotuch: Adventurous
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
apiotuch wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Software Development


dating
Florida destination wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Adam
Hello everyone, A bit about me....

I've been in Calgary over a year now, happy where I am and into exploring more areas outside of the city. My hobbies and interests have grown over time and right now I am focused on developing my newest interests and gearing them towards exploration. I work mon-fri and always have every weekend and holiday off so I'm hoping to meet people with similar schedules so we could share time together exploring similar interests. Generally I like the outdoors, and prefer nature to the city any time of year. I have many (probably too many) hobbies and interests so I won't be listing them here. Any chance I get to visit the mountains I take. Winter doesn't bother me. Lately into astronomy. Really like TED talks. People really enjoy my sarcasm for some reason, but lately I haven't been showing my humorous side. I have lots of crazy unbelievable stories and if you coerce me I will tell you them without holding anything back.

I'm looking for someone genuine and nice, and enjoys having conversations, and likes to spend time together to learn more about each other, to connect beyond general interests. Truthfully, I'm more interested in your thoughts and opinions rather your favorite band or show. That being said I don't even watch tv, stopped over 15 years ago, and have filled my time with all sorts of things.

I prefer books over movies, walks over drives, cottaging over amusement parks. I'm not religious, but I am spiritual. When I traveled here I endured hardships and yet experienced a closeness with whatever mysticism still resides out there. Really hard to explain in words, but it has impacted my way of life, my thoughts and strengthened my aspirations.

I enjoy listening to what you have to say, so just say it and don't be shy. I'm open minded and actually enjoy conversing especially over disagreements for some reason, I guess I have fun 'arguing'. And yet I'm pretty tame and easy going.

If for some reason you actually read all that... well I'm flattered. Thanks for taking the time to read my random thoughts, and I hope you find what you are looking for, and if somehow that's me, well message me. I generally don't message people. It's hard for me to start a conversation.

Name's Adam.

First Date
Just chilling, or a quick bite to eat. Walk in a park. Star gazing. Smash bros, Mario Kart, or really any game. Except mind games. Please stay away if you enjoy playing mind games. People like my storytelling, world building....generally I enjoy talking, opening each other's minds. I don't drink anymore, but it's not because I don't want to, I just can't anymore. I don't care if you drink, but if that's all you do....well sorry but I'm not into bars, barhopping, clubbing, or never being sober. Do you paint? I like art, any kind of arts and crafts. I haven't seen any art show or museum since moving here, but I'd really like to.


Mail Settings
To send a message to apiotuch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 37.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke