loves4
Age: 33
Long term
sswitz: Give me something that is true
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orem, Utah
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
sswitz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Field Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Okay this is harder than I thought. I am looking for someone real that I can be myself around. I would love to just meet some friends to hang out with, though anything developing beyond that would be great too. I'm not really interested in flirty, smooth guys; honesty and down to earth simplicity are much more attractive to me. I'm kind of hard to get to know, not very open with strangers, but I'm trying to branch out and meet new people. So here goes, right?

Hobbies: I love to be outdoors, love to be active, and love to make music. I like hiking, camping, reading, running, hanging with friends, snowboarding, anything to do with rivers, movies, and eating. I am interested in just about everything, but have never gotten really good at one particular thing. I love watching hockey live, and football on TV is okay. I don't play sports for real but I like messing around in a non-competitive atmosphere. Sometimes I want to make a difference in the world, and sometimes I just want to enjoy being in the world.

Anti-hobbies: I really don't like bowling, tennis, or golf. I will go bowling every now and again if the occassion requires, and most of the time if I'm with friends I will have a fairly decent time, but given my choice I would never choose any of these things. Just throwin' it out there because if you're looking for a tennis or golf partner, I am not her.

Music: I grew up on classic rock and still turn to Tom Petty, Fleetwood Mac, and Bob Seeger for comfort, though I have branched out to enjoy alternative, rock, new age, and especially folk music. Cloud Cult is my all-time favorite band. I love finding new music, and I love to make music. I play the guitar, and someday I will also play the banjo and the fiddle (both of which instruments I currently own). I love to jam with people who can actually make music, and I'd love to be in a rock band someday. Not a famous rock band, I'm not into that lifestyle, I just want to get up onstage and really let loose.

Loves: I love animals. I love riding my scooter. I love talking to people about their lives and getting ideas for my own. I love my family and friends. I love weather, clouds, and rainstorms. I love good books. I love planning and making goals I will never keep. I love laughing and those that make me laugh without trying. I love communication, sincerety, honesty, and I love the "idea" of love, though I'm a cynic when it comes to the real life version.