Age: 47
Age: 67
hotlipsxx: sense of humour a must
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Crawley, UK
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
hotlipsxx anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
first thanks for reading my profile, ,im a very homeley kinda girl,easy going and freindly.i dont like false people i like open and not a clubber prefer a nice meal and bottle of wine and cuddle up on sofa.i love a bit of retail therapy shopping but thats a girlie trait lol.i belive in saying things as they are as to know where we stand.i like a laugh and a joke and i can be a bit cheeky but always in the nicest way(she says tounge in cheek) lol i get away with it tho its the way i say it.i also believe that all of us have something nice about us its not all about looks ,u could be drop dead georgous and a bore.rather have mr in the middle with a sense of humour.i dont care if you not got a pic ,you can tell alot just by reading profiles and some are great i have read, and some are very shallow .showing a pic is just curiosity i know but not everyone has been blessed with good looks and get overlooked which is a shame cos if you take time to chat you might actually like that person.looks just scratch the surface its whats inside that counts .i believe that.

First Date
have a few drinks in a quiet place or a nice meal not spaggetti tho its bit messy for first very easy going so i wouldnt mind where the date was as long as the company was nice .

Mail Settings
To send a message to hotlipsxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs