EARjump
Age: 38
Long term
TimothyHellfire: This site won't work if you don't write back!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
TimothyHellfire Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technical


dating
best musician you've never heard






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Tim
There's a huge advantage to having a partner in this world...and I want that partner to be you.

I love experiencing things for the first time, or helping someone experience something I love for the first time. Like, I totally want to show you the sand dunes in Death Valley, or cry at the ending monologue for Brian Friel's "Dancing at Lughnasa." Maybe you would like to try Korean BBQ with me for the first time, or go to a random town and talk to random people with our phoney made up accents.

I really REALLY miss having a cute face to adore. A cute laugh to incite... or when you're tired with me on the road, and you lay your head on my shoulder. I recently read a profound statement - "Loneliness is not being alone. It's the inability to discuss all the things in your head and heart, with someone who understands."

So if you understand, want an amazing adventure that we can improvise, enjoy great food, and create stories to tell, then you know where to find me.

First Date
Some cultures believe that the only thing more intimate than sex, is feeding another person. So let's get some amazing dinner and if it doesn't work out, at least you got fed.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TimothyHellfire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States