sherry289
Age: 45
Long term
kenja: Blk Male Friend wanted!!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Killeen, Texas
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
kenja Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Computer Related







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am mostly a home-body, love to talk about anything over coffee or tea, [politics or religious topics only if you share similar views otherwise you are just asking for trouble... I am an open minded, liberal thinker which is also reflected in my religious/political views], watch movies at home or theater, listen to music which is mostly R&B, Soul, smooth Jazz, Classical or New Age, like to cook cook/bbq, take walks, write or be on computer although mostly for work. I am an acquired taste with my somewhat dry and/or sarcastic style humor but I love to laugh and listen to others with a good sense of humor.
As a personal preference I like black men but will keep open mind and if you can cook as that will definitely help
Some of my dislikes: I don't care for freeloaders, liars or pretenders and/or drama that ensued from the fore mentioned! Other then that I am easy to get along with.

First Date
Coffee shop or lunch at a quiet place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kenja you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke