wooflet: I want to hold your hand
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Indian trail, North Carolina
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
wooflet wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I like to play, be it at the casino or board game with friends. Quiet evenings at home with a book, my computer, or a friend to snuggle up with and watch tv or a movie. I am a big fan of ethnic foods and love going to dinner at new places. I can hold up my end of a conversation on most topics but really like to have quick and funny comebacks with a partner.

I looked at my goals and aspirations in the eye and they are very simple. I want to make new friends, have fun, try new things and have someone special to do this with me. I did many things in the past, like writing essays, poetry and stories, but after all these years I am a legend only to myself. I have decided not to run for a fame building career and just spend my life laughing at myself. Yes, sometimes I may be the only one laughing, but I am having a good time.Stubbornly I am sure I am right about most things,but truthfully, I am not even close. I excel at saying "I'm sorry" after many years of practice.

So, while I own all the above attributes, I try to do so with a sense of humor and no major making things catastrophic. No drama days for me.I think I am quite laid back, but my adult children would probably refute that. But, I swear I never raise my voice, well, only to the grandchildren, but they are young enough not to talk back.

What I seem to miss most is having someone to touch (hugging, hand holding etc), a best friend and someone who wants to share love with another person. I still have an opening for the love of my life. I am a rarity here in North Carolina, as I am Jewish. I am not religious, but if you are devout, with much respect, I don't think we will click.If dancing, hiking and those types of activities are to your liking, well, the closest I come is watching Dancing with the Stars. So, I vote for the hugging and hand holding.

I think I am loving and affectionate and love snuggling with a special person. Are you that special person?

First Date
Have a smooth conversation in a comfortable setting. No noisy places for me ! Food is always an ice breaker.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wooflet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 70.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married