chivalrousita
Age: 38
Dating
MickeyDragon777: New to Cali and looking to make new friends!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
L.a., California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Black hair
Intent
MickeyDragon777 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Hospitality, catering.


dating
07/07/2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Mickey
I'm half Czech & half Hawaiian. I grew up in Canada and I've been in the United States for under 2 years. I'm an American citizen by birth though. I'm new to California and I don't know anybody here and I'm just looking to make friends to hang out with and do things with. Maybe date or more if we click. I'm easy-going and open minded and I get along with just about everyone. I'd love to find someone to show me around the city and hang out with.
I'm intelligent, articulate, a good conversationalist and generally a lot of fun to be around.
BTW: I'm looking to meet someone who is health conscious, athletic and in good shape. I've been a vegetarian for over 20 years (you don't have to be) and I take good care of my mind and body and would hope that you do too. It's just my personal preference and physical attraction is important.
Anything else that you'd like to know; feel free to messege me.

First Date
I'm open minded and my interests vary so we can decide together. I don't really know all that California has to offer so I'm open to suggestions as well :-)