Rmccor000
Age: 32
Dating
Sirbuffness: Someone that won't screw me over!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Churubusco, Indiana
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian DontCare with Blonde hair
Intent
Sirbuffness Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Business.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am an athletic person who likes sports. I am about 5'9 190lbs. I'd like to meet a good looking nice female. A female that actually has morals. I don't really want a girl that drinks or smokes, but I guess I could deal with it. The main thing is, I want them to be nice.

First Date
I'm the type of person that likes to be with someone alone. I'd like to go to a drive-in movie and spend some time alone. Big groups bother me if we always go out with groups, I like to spend some alone time. I'd like to go out to eat after I give her flowers, then take her to the Drive-in. First of all, I'd like to do whatever she wants to do, but if she doesn't care, then we'll do the drive-in idea. Although if it's cold out, the Drive-in isn't open. If we can't go to the Drive-in, I'd like to watch a movie somewhere else, like at my house or at a theater. I like to do all kinds of different things. I am open for anything. I'm an outgoing person that likes to have fun. I'll put my picture on here when I hook up my scanner.