fishkeepr: follow me on netflix
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
fishkeepr Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
aviation


dating
yakin






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
oh boy,I hate writing these things,it's like public speaking which I suck at,mind if I picture you in your underwear?

I'm on POF for the same reasons as everyone else,to get off here.Im pretty low key,very curious about pretty much everything,love animals but more so wild ones,which may be a good thing as far as your concerned.Also I would like to point out that I have a very dry sense of humor.

I like to have little projects on the go,whether it be around the house or tinkering with the car,I'm very good with my hands,tactical thinking and have great problem solving skills.
I like to head out the mountains for some skiing or snowboarding,I can do both equally well but only own skis right now.I also like to hit the river for some fishing,fly fishing to be exact and if you know what Spey Casting is than you should talk to me.That being said I wouldn't mind a fishing partner but I am fine going on my own.I pretty much only fish to catch and release.
Camping is awesome and would like to do more of it but I believe in solar showers,portable toilets,dry bed and eating better than I would at home,for the most part.
I consider myself a true jack of all trades and master of none,I have dabbled in a lot of different hobbies/sports and can hold my own in them all and am always open for trying new ones.I have worked in many different fields,from lift operations at Lake Louise to Lobster and 1000lb Tuna fishing to High Rise Construction to Underground Parking Lot restoration.I'm currently working as an Aircraft Mechanic.I have known Politicians to Potheads.
I don't drink much and will probably go for a can of Coke or Arizona Fruit Punch (best ever!) first but still do like a Rum and Coke and usually have beer in the fridge and a couple bottles of wine kicking around.I do smoke,(not indoors though)it's becoming more and more rare these days and that's a good thing but I'm kinda dumb in that aspect and haven't quit yet,something you shoud know.
I love all types of food-Sushi,Indian,Chinese etc and can go from Pizza to Fine Dining....I look awesome in a suit,who doesn't and I can dance too..seriously!
Music?...hmm,well this is a tough one,Hip Hop,old school rap,techno (housey,not dubstep)hard rock,metal even.
I still believe in the somewhat traditional values but with a modern twist.I love a girl that has a unique sense of style,calm nature and cute.I love being a guy simply because of you.


Also,from experience-if you add me to favorites or click me in the meet me feature or send me a message OR all three and I send you a message and your reply loks sumtin likdis I won't email you back,unless you are fighting off a Tiger while lifting a car off a homeless person all while typing there is no excuse for that.

oh and there's more...there's all kinds of cheesy quotes out there that can pretty much relate to anybody depending on the mood and I don't dwell on these but this one I did see recently that I thought was kinda cool.

My personality is who I am my attitude depends on who you are.
What do you think?

anywho,let's blow this popsicle stand they call Plenty of Fish!
catch ya

G













First Date
something off the cuff that's simply perfect.....unless it's robbing a bank then I'd have to think about it.